5f1403a137 · feat(nav2): support saved 3d map localization · Updated 2026-07-31 11:25:56 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?