4ad97ba5d8 · feat: integrate Yahboom with shared Nav2 modules and CAD visuals · Updated 2026-09-22 11:11:54 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?