132ad80bf8 · Sync module source with week 5 baseline · Updated 2026-08-06 18:04:47 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?